BUENAVENTURA SENIOR MEN'S GOLF CLUB LISTING OF ALL PREVIOUS SCHOLARSHIP WINNERS

Year	Recipient	High School Attended	University or College to Attend	Proposed Field of Study
2024	Madison Mitsuuchi	Adolpho Camarillo	UC Riverside	Medicine
2023	Morgan Bradley	Foothill Technology	Ventura College	TBD
2022	Ryan Palmisano	Ventura	Mount St. Joseph University, Cincinati, OH	Biology and Theater (minor)
2021	Adeline Anderson	Buena	Brigham Young University	Sports Medicine
2020	Sol Buxton	Buena	California Polytechnic, Pomona	Civil Engineering
2019	Karina Duffy	Camarillo	Notre Dame University	Human Brain Research
2018	Serena Zuniga	Buena	Cal Lutheran	Communications
2017	Christian Magdaleno	Pacifica	Ventura College	Mechanical Engineering
2016	Elizabeth Esquivel	Carpinteria	Cal Lutheran, Westmont College or UCSB	Mathematics (focus on Actuary or Business)
2015	Dane Baker	Saint Bonaventure	University of San Diego	Biology and Business for Medical Field
2014 (Co-Winners)	Glenda Marshall	Foothill Technology	University of California Davis	Medicine
	Melissa Marshall	Foothill Technology	University of California Davis	Computer Science or Animal Related
2013	Timothy Conway	Buena	Northern Arizona University	Mechanical Engineering
2012	Isabelle Muschamp	Foothill Technology	Ventura College	Medicine
2011	Melissa Chan	Rio Mesa	San Diego State University	Kinesiology
2010	Jonathanne Calupe	Channel Islands	University of California, Irvine	Computer Engineering
2009	Cynthia Cuevas	Channel Islands	California State University Channel Islands	
2008	Tamara Asian	Adolpho Camarillo	California Poly, Pomona	
2007	Maxine Holland	Hueneme	Stanford University	
2006	Kristina Pedersen	Rio Mesa	San Diego State University	